The Vaca Valley Figure Skating Club Board of Directors consists of nine local members. Each year at the annual meeting, three members of the board are elected by the adult membership of the club for a three (3) year term. You are welcome to contact any member of the Board for more information.

Board meetings are typically held on the 2nd Monday of every month, from 6:00-7:00PM.  Requests can be made by VVFSC members to address the Board at the beginning of a meeting by emailing  Meeting minutes are available upon request.  A schedule of the upcoming Board meetings for the 2022-2023 membership year is below.

Board of Directors, Advisors, Key Volunteers & Committee Chair Appointments
2022 – 2023 Membership Year



Kaitlyn Landes
President, Test Chair, Sanctions Chair, CCIA Delegate, SafeSport Assistant Chair, Junior Board Den Mother, Fundraising Chair
Cinnamon Trimpey
Vice President, Treasurer, Assistant Test Chair, Sanctions Assistant, Junior Board Den Mother, SafeSport Assistant Chair, CCIA Delegate, Governing Council Delegate
Brittany Wong
Secretary, Volunteer Co-Chair, Fundraising Chair

Members At Large

Isabella Funtanilla
Sanctions Assistant, SafeSport Assistant Chair
Tara Groll
CCIA Delegate, Governing Council Delegate
 Shannon Sakata
Junior Board Den Mother, Assistant Test Chair
Andrew Sass
Whitney Westbrook
Assistant Secretary, Volunteer Co-Chair, SafeSport Chair, Fundraising Chair
William Wong
Membership Chair, Junior Board Den Father

Board Advisors

Gary Schroeder CCIA Delegate
Kristi Molloy CCIA Delegate, Governing Council Delegate

2022-2023 VVFSC Board Meeting Dates & Locations

October 10, 2022 @ 6PM (Zoom)

November 14, 2022 @ 6PM (Zoom)

December 12, 2022 @ 6PM (Zoom)

January 9, 2023 @ 6PM (Zoom)

February 13, 2023 @ 6PM (Zoom)

March 13, 2023 @ 6PM (Zoom)

April 10, 2023 @ 6PM (Zoom)

May 8, 2023 @ 6PM (Zoom)

June 12, 2023 @ 6PM (Zoom)